|
23 ~ 32℃ 陣雨 桂林天氣詳情
客房預訂
入住日期:
離店日期:
預訂

酒店位置

酒店位置

  桂林漢唐馨閣酒店位于著名的兩江四湖景區內,是前往蘆笛巖景區必經之路。出酒店步行可至桃花江畔,傍晚在江邊散步,可觀賞到美麗的兩江四湖夜景。酒店距微笑堂商廈、正陽步行街、中心廣場等商業繁華地段約1.5公里,讓您盡享出行便利。
  桂林漢唐馨閣酒店是桂林漢唐國際旅行社有限責任公司下屬酒店。酒店設計風格融合了中國風設計元素與現代豪華舒適居住理念...
[詳細介紹]

住客評論 3184條評論     4.8分/5分 更多
  • crystallee11
    很好的酒店,服務超級棒,很親切,旅游產品也不錯,信價比高,還會去,如果還有下次
    2019-03-01
  • ldm5008
    服務非常好,免費安排接機和去景點,還幫忙升級了房間。環境也不錯,設施很好。前臺那個mm令人印象深刻,非常nice,是我們此次桂林之行看到的最美的風景
    2019-02-07
  • JimLam
    好…………
    2019-01-27
  • joannaliu1979
    離市中心也就10分鐘車程,酒店提供接車服務。服務態度非常熱情,接車的師傅也非常負責,我們從陽朔出發在路上堵了一個半小時,師傅還是很耐心的等候,到酒店后前臺服務員又熱情為我們介紹附近吃飯地方,還再三提醒出去游玩注意事項,非常貼心,總之很滿意一次出行!
    2019-01-25
  • dms500
    還到火車站接我們,服務挺好的
    2019-01-21
  • bb-cosjoy
    很好的酒店,桂林旅游唯一的亮點…
    2019-01-17
  • baitu688
    服務一流、設施三流
    2019-01-17
  • y99103
    從龍脊梯田出來 家里人打算去象鼻山游玩 一路上訂象鼻山附近的酒店 但都滿房了 到最后終于這酒店 最初還擔心離景點很遠 原來一點都不遠 自駕游沒壓力 位置也不難找 停車要停到旁邊的小路那里 有工作人員打點 很安全 不過那天有點倒霉 入住的時候發現自己沒帶身份證 因為最近柳州的事 桂林的酒店管得嚴 前臺的美女就安排專車搭我們去派出所開個證明 還幫我免費升級了房間 二樓有個小餐廳 和其他酒店餐廳不一樣 那里是吃家常小菜 不貴 我們晚餐5個人131元 早餐15元一人的自助餐 品種不多 但挺好吃 比好多酒店早餐強 房間的擺設有點做舊感 古典中式風 床鋪什么的都很干凈 wifi強 那天打臺風 很冷 洗個熱水澡 舒服的睡一覺 第二天根本不想起床 酒店的服務人員都很熱情 主動的問我們吃飯了沒有 還給介紹地道菜 第二天出發去陽朔 因為打臺風下大雨 前臺的美女還建議我們別去漓江了 浪費錢 去世外桃源比較好 還給我們弄好導航 的確沒介紹錯 另外下暴雨又冷 酒店的工作人員也堅持幫我們搬行李 傘都是遮住我們 沒有遮自己的 這服務真的一流 下次去桂林玩 這絕對不二之選
    2019-01-15
  • moyongfan
    酒店的服務態度很好,很熱情。提前一天聯系我們接站時間,由于我們在十一長假前去的,幫我們免費升級了房間。酒店二樓就是餐廳,送的優惠劵沒用上。第一天晚上就在樓下餐廳吃的,價格比較實惠。住了兩晚,退房去火車站前臺服務員聯系有車就送我們過去的車站。
    2019-01-05
  • anyni
    1、服務相當熱情!一如之前的所有贊譽。2、反應極其迅速!提出問題后立即解決。3、早餐略顯單一!7點20下去都沒有雞蛋了,只好到出門右拐200米左右吃羊肉米粉,倒也相當不錯,算是驚喜。 4、旅行社、酒店是一家,非常適合自由行的家庭,下次來還會入住。 5、免費提供車輛送蘆笛巖,借此感謝酒店。 6、可能地處要道,晚上10點以后依然吵鬧,介意者建議提前聯系酒店換背街房(不知有否)。
    2019-01-02
  • e05411968
    nice
    2018-12-28
  • AmastasiaCwell
    相當不錯,免費升級了一米五的家庭間,服務態度很好,下次還來
    2018-12-19
  • jay7911
    服務不錯,早餐很好,只有15元,非常值。酒店臨街,早晨有些吵。
    2018-12-13
  • R54170
    看了好多評價才定的漢唐,住了之后完全確認評價都是真實的,房間干凈整潔,床品也非常舒服,跟圖片完全一樣哦。在二樓餐廳吃了早餐,餐廳阿姨非常熱情手藝也很好,米粉比崇善的還好吃。酒店一樓還提供門票的預定,一日游,價格便宜。去蘆笛巖時前臺一直在大門口幫忙打車,大熱的天,真是讓人感動。去市區非常方便,出租車9塊錢,還有14路公交。總之一切都很完美,推薦大家都住漢唐吧,比火車站汽車站附近的酒店好多了,車站附近太嘈雜了,不要被地圖誤導了,桂林很小的,酒店一點都不遠。
    2018-12-07
  • bobo1230
    酒店人員非常熱情,總是很樂于幫忙,而且有接機服務很方便。酒店本身位置略偏一點,但裝修和房間面積都不錯,缺點是空調和冰箱聲音太大,如果睡眠輕的話容易被吵醒。空調不夠涼,被子又太厚,總是被熱醒。總的來講印象是不錯的。
    2018-12-05
  • xiaoyang11
    酒店服務挺好的,環境也挺舒服,衛生也到位。價格也適中,值得入住。
    2018-11-18
  • bigbaob88
    酒店干凈衛生,前臺服務親切熱情,酒店自家旅行社,玩得省心,下次去還會選擇入住的。
    2018-11-15
  • flypig008
    酒店前臺的接待以及各方面的服務都是超五星的,性價比超級高,從陽朔回來還是會選擇這家的。值得推薦
    2018-11-15
  • jodydg
    當時訂這家酒店就是因為看了多篇評論,都提及良好的衛生和優質的服務,不過心里還是將信將疑。等我們真正到了才感受確實如此:酒店提供接機服務,我們飛機晚點三個多小時,很晚也依舊來接,入住酒店后又免費送我們到日月塔景區;前臺服務熱情耐心,客房打掃干凈,床很舒適,總之是滿意的體驗。
    2018-11-08
  • Moli519
    漢唐如其名,裝修新,設施建設,環境也很不錯,朋友們都對酒店里面的裝飾很滿意,這個價格絕對值得,呵呵,如果有朋友去旅游一定推薦,在景區找到這樣的住宿酒店讓人心情愉悅,哦,前臺的服務也是絕對好,熱情周到禮貌!這樣的一定好評呀!
    2018-11-05
  • dolce
    第一次入住,印象很好,店員服務很周到很禮貌,很熱情,免費接送,期待陽朔分店開業,下次去桂林也住這家!!!
    2018-11-03
  • BlueVelvetlv
    服務出奇的好,前臺都非常熱情,推薦入住
    2018-11-03
  • mu7720
    不錯!房間很大~各種設施都齊全,環境干凈!很滿意!
    2018-10-31
  • effie78
    很不錯。環境特別好。服務人員也非常貼心。很滿意。
    2018-10-31
  • Eripmavl bullying teacher
    酒店地理位置挺好的,我們自己開車很容易找到,酒店有旅游路線,我們4個人都加了陽朔一日游,陪了一個導游給我們,很好…酒店吃飯的餐廳也不錯,味道不錯,下次來還要住這
    2018-10-29
  • Sago ~ ~
    在網上看了N久,選了這家酒店,入住豪華家庭房。酒店提供了接站,師傅(也許是老板,那架勢,哈哈)蠻好,我們遇上了晚點!我們年年遠的旅行三到四次,一般我會選擇入住國際連鎖星級賓館,近年來還喜歡選擇特色客棧,所以可以說對住的比較挑剔。也許之前網友評價太高,讓我的心理預期也太高了,進店就有些失望,主要是對服務和房間布置,沒有傳說中的那么熱情,房間也只是相對大點而已。優點是洗澡水很舒服,空調很給力,雖然在路邊但晚上睡覺卻很安靜,到桂林后發現還是自駕方便,所以借了部車,旁邊就可停車。我建議賓館是否也可提供租車服務,版納,騰沖那邊都提供的,給客人多一種選擇,很方便。啰嗦了這么多,總之,賓館還是值得入住的,但請帶上平常心,尤其是如果你和我一樣常住各類評價優秀的賓館客棧的。
    2018-10-24
  • jerry21
    這家酒店是我住過服務最好的酒店,首先服務真是太好了,把我們當貴賓對待,接機送站,對我們提出的接送要求盡量滿足,每位工作人員對我們都非常熱情,主動問好,二樓的餐廳也比較平價,泡了一杯羅漢果茶就愛上了,買了好多回去。酒店對面有家老牌米粉非常好吃,對面有14路公汽到正陽步行街,很方便。酒店有安排旅行游玩的,價格比外面要便宜,報了陽朔精華一日游,安排的很緊湊,是陽朔比較精華的玩法,十里畫廊的景點就沒有必要去了,可以騎車欣賞沿途的風景。從陽朔回來果斷還住這里,前臺的幾位給我印象也非常好,很有家的感覺。雖然是做旅游出來的,但是酒店做的一點也不差噢,祝你們在全國快速開連鎖,這樣以后出門就不用選酒店啦!
    2018-10-24
  • Princeton_ m
    酒店位置還是有點偏,打出租車都很難打到,司機說怎么住的這么偏都不太知道這個店。不過河對面有個大公館一說就知道了,看來那個名氣比較大。酒店的服務還是非常不錯的,早餐也美味。性價比很高。還是值得推薦的。
    2018-10-22
  • anjee
    挺滿意的,房間也比較干凈衛生,晚上也不吵,服務也很熱情,2樓的早餐挺好的,從車站出來店里還好派了車送我們到酒店,很開心哦。
    2018-10-22
  • laijunli
    不錯,服務周到,提供機場火車站免費接送服務
    2018-10-18
  • popo1987117
    接機師傅很準時,酒店大堂很給力,服務態度那叫一個杠杠的,推薦我們吃他們酒店的早餐,我們沒吃,酒店的服務員還是很熱情的介紹給我們一家老牌米粉店給我們吃,可以說這家米粉店是我們在桂林吃的最好吃的最便宜的米粉。。。。。沒有之一,就是最最好吃。酒店服務很給力,有空車的情況下還給我們送到的景區。謝謝。
    2018-10-18
  • Once More
    還不錯拉!!這個酒店的環境很不錯,而且,人品不錯,免費給升級了!本來不相信網上的評價,可是,真的很不錯,酒店服務人員很不錯!
    2018-10-17
  • dingdang
    非常感謝酒店的熱情服務, 早上打不到出租車還特意派車送我們去火車站,才幸好趕上我們的動車!其他各項服務設施等也都非常滿意!早餐很好吃!
    2018-10-16
  • golf ren
    噩夢一般的一夜!只住一夜,第二天一早就去陽朔。因為是晚上的飛機,并且時常晚點到第二天凌晨,真是這么晚就不用住了。所以選擇的是不需要預付和擔保的家庭房。窗戶完全沒有隔音!一家4個大人同感,像睡在馬路邊上一樣!躺在床上6、7個小時,也就睡著了2、3個小時!我們住的那排房間全部是朝馬路的,真不知道其他人怎么忍受的了,這么多好評哪里來的!第二天早上退房的時候,老公給領班說了,領班把早飯錢退了,算是補償。我寧愿加錢,也不想再住這種房間了!耽誤行程! 房間挺舊的,看起來也不如星程,錦江干凈。特別是衛生間的百葉窗簾有幾片是壞的。因為是半夜入住的,看不清環境,也沒當回事。第二天一早,發現對面是居民房的露臺,距離窗子大約6、7米,相互看的非常清楚!太可怕了!
    2018-10-14
  • e02324266
    服務很好, 到達前,意外的接到酒店的接車電話,很溫馨。服務很熱情、體貼。環境不錯,酒店的早餐也不錯,品種蠻多的。離公交車站很近,到達主要景點比較方便。
    2018-10-14
  • bbbbbbbbb
    環境不錯,服務不錯,睡的很舒服。
    2018-10-11
  • AMYXDD
    周邊吃飯不方便
    2018-10-09
  • bonnieblue
    滿意
    2018-10-08
  • daniy
    酒店服務很好,前臺和歺廳的人員都很熱情,出行也很方便,歺廳的菜經濟實惠量足,要說不足,就是建議在衛生間增加晾衣架(繩),就更好了!
    2018-10-07
  • dajun
    非常好,無可挑剔,必須贊??
    2018-10-06
  • ALI123456
    酒店很新,衛生、干凈,出行方便,前臺人員的服務熱情,非常好!
    2018-10-05
  • e00123176
    酒店干凈,服務很好,早點很不錯哦。
    2018-10-04
  • l135895
    酒店服務很好,免費接機接站服務非常好。問題是周圍吃飯不方便,要出去吃。二樓餐廳不錯,性價比高,酒店服務響應速度很快。贊!
    2018-09-30
  • vanessa lu
    酒店位置好,環境舒適,房間衛生干凈,床鋪舒適,老板很熱情,還免費到汽車站接車
    2018-09-29
  • a70952735
    各方面都如往常一樣好!尤其提供接機服務!員工非常親切、下雨天還代為撐傘送客、貼心的服務!
    2018-09-28
  • gdswsam
    服務相當好,免費升級套房
    2018-09-27
  • Cyril
    之前已住過二晚,從陽朔回來再次入住,這次酒店給我們免費升級了,非常感謝!這次的房間整個感覺都好了,很舒服。
    2018-09-25
  • enlist
    離江邊有些距離,打車10塊錢。周圍吃飯不怎么方便,好在酒店有吃的,價格也不貴。房間很干凈,入住時酒店給升了豪華商務大床房。酒店大堂的服務人員服務態度都很好
    2018-09-24
  • bestmelon
    Big, comfy and open room, however, quite cold. Typical Chinese breakfast for 15¥, which was not very good. Some of the staff spoke English. The best thing was the airport shuttle, they also brought us to the bus station at the end of our stay at no charge. They offered cheaper tickets for the sights. The location was ok, not in the center. However, there were some food places around and it's cheap to get go by taxi.
    2018-09-23
  • goofy
    酒店服務很好,到得時候有到高鐵站接,走的時候還幫忙打車,酒店早餐很干凈,總體不錯哦!
    2018-09-22

|
81F ~ 99F Cloudy To Moderate Rain View Weather Detail
Reservation
Check-in:
Depature:
Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

The Guilin Hantang Xinge Hotel (Guilin Hantang Xinge Jiudian) is a vacation hotel located in the Liangjiang Sihu Scenic Area,close to the Taohua River and Xishan Park. A wide variety of rooms are provided and outfitted with high-quality beddings,  air conditioning,LED TVs and free wireless Internet access.The business center opens round the clock and has copying and faxing services available.    [View Detail]        

住客评论 3184条评论     4.8分/5分 更多
  • crystallee11
    Nice hotel, service is great, very friendly, tourism product is also good, price ratio, will also go to if there is next time
    2019-03-01
  • ldm5008
    Service is very good, free schedule and go to attractions, also help to upgrade the room. environment is also good, facilities very good. that mm is impressive at the front desk, very nice, is our trip to Guilin saw the most beautiful scenery
    2019-02-07
  • JimLam
    2019-01-27
  • joannaliu1979
    Away from downtown also on 10 minutes car drive, hotel provides received car service. service attitude very enthusiasm, received car of master also very is responsible for, we from Yangshuo starting in road blocking has 1.5 hours, master also is is patience of waiting, to hotel Hou front desk waiter and enthusiasm for we introduced near dinner place, also repeatedly reminded out play note matters, very intimate, anyway is satisfaction once travel!
    2019-01-25
  • dms500
    To the railway station to meet our service very good
    2019-01-21
  • bb-cosjoy
    Very good hotel, tour, the only bright spot ...
    2019-01-17
  • baitu688
    Excellent service, facilities c
    2019-01-17
  • y99103
    From Dragon Ridge terrace out home people intends to to Cheung Pei Shan play along the set Cheung Pei Shan near of hotel but are full room has to last finally this hotel initially also worried away from attractions is far original is are not far since driving tour didn't pressure location also not hard to find parking to stopped to next of path there has staff RBIs is security but day somewhat bad staying of when found himself didn't with ID because recently liuzhou of thing Guilin of hotel tube have strict front deskOf beauty on arrangements car take we to police station open a proved also help I free upgrade has room II floor has a small restaurant and other hotel restaurant not as there is eat home cake not your we dinner 5 a people 131 Yuan breakfast 15 Yuan a people of buffet varieties not more but is delicious than many hotel breakfast strong room of device somewhat do old sense classical Chinese wind bed what are is clean WiFi strong day playing Typhoon is cold wash a hotWater bath comfortable of sleep a sleep second days fundamental didn't want to up hotel of service personnel are is enthusiasm active of asked we dinner has no returned to introduced authentic dish second days starting to Yangshuo because playing Typhoon Xia rain front desk of beauty also recommends we don't to Lijiang River has waste money to Xanadu compared good returned to we ready navigation does didn't introduced wrong addition Xia storm and cold hotel of staff also insisted help we moved luggage umbrella are is cover we noCover this service really first-class Guilin, next time I go to play it completely fails the second choice
    2019-01-15
  • moyongfan
    Hotel of service attitude is good, is enthusiasm. ahead of one days contact we station time, due to we in 11 holiday to of, help we free upgrade has room. Hotel II floor is restaurant, sent of offers coupon useless Shang. first days night on in downstairs restaurant eat of, price compared affordable. live has two late, check out to railway station front desk waiter contact has car on sent we past of station.
    2019-01-05
  • anyni
    1, enough!, as all of the praise before. 2, extremely rapid! ask questions immediately after solve. 3, breakfast a little single! 7/20 is not an egg, he went to the door and turn right 200 meters to eat mutton and rice, was pretty good, a surprise. 4, travel agencies, hotel is a very suitable for free family, next time will stay. 5, free vehicle the reed flute cave, take this thanks ... 6, mayUnrivalled after 10 o'clock is still noisy, mind changing rear view room suggested to contact the hotel in advance (I do not know whether it has).
    2019-01-02
  • e05411968
    nice
    2018-12-28
  • AmastasiaCwell
    Very good, free upgrade 1.5-meter family room, service was very good, next time
    2018-12-19
  • jay7911
    Nice, breakfast very good, only 15 Yuan value. Hotel Street, noisy in the morning.
    2018-12-13
  • R54170
    See has many evaluation only set of Han Tang, live has zhihou completely confirmed evaluation are is real of, room clean clean, bed products also very comfortable, with pictures completely as Oh. in II floor restaurant eat has breakfast, restaurant aunt very enthusiasm craft also is good, rice than Chong good of also delicious. hotel a floor also provides tickets of scheduled, tour, price cheap. to Lu flute rock Shi front desk has been in big door help taxi, big hot of days, is let people moved. to urban very convenient, taxi 9Dollars, there are 14 bus ... all in all everything was perfect, recommend everyone live in Han and Tang dynasty, much better than train station bus stop near the hotel, there is so much noise near the station, do not be misled by the map, Guilin is very small, the hotel is not far.
    2018-12-07
  • bobo1230
    Hotel staff are very friendly, always willing to help and have a pick up service is very convenient. hotel location slightly, but renovations and room size was good, the disadvantage is that a refrigerator and air conditioning is too loud, if it is light, easy wake up. air conditioning not cool enough, too thick quilt, always hot wake. overall impression was good.
    2018-12-05
  • xiaoyang11
    Hotel service is good, the environment is also very comfortable, hygiene in place. the price is moderate, it is worth staying.
    2018-11-18
  • bigbaob88
    Hotel clean, warm front desk service, hotels family travel agencies, have a peace of mind, next time will choose to stay.
    2018-11-15
  • flypig008
    Hotel front desk reception and full service Super Star, super high cost performance, returning from Yangshuo still choose this. it is worth recommending
    2018-11-15
  • jodydg
    At set this hotel is because see has more article comments, are mentioned good of health and quality of service, but heart also is skeptical., we real to has only feel does so; hotel provides received machine service, we aircraft late three hours, is late also still to received, staying Hotel Hou and free sent we to Moon Tower scenic; front desk service enthusiasm patience, rooms clean clean, bed is comfortable, anyway is satisfaction of experience.
    2018-11-08
  • Moli519
    The Han and Tang dynasties as its name, fitting new, construction, the environment is also very good, friends are pleased with the decoration of the hotel, the price is definitely worth, Oh, if you have friends to travel must recommend and find this hotel in the area makes people feel good, Oh, front desk service is absolutely good, warm and thoughtful manners! must praise it!
    2018-11-05
  • dolce
    Staying for the first time, a very good impression, the clerk gives good service very polite, very friendly, free shuttle, looks forward to store in Yangshuo, Guilin, next time I go to this!
    2018-11-03
  • BlueVelvetlv
    Service was surprisingly good, front desk was very friendly and recommended stay
    2018-11-03
  • mu7720
    Nice! great room ~ facilities are complete, clean environment! is very satisfied!
    2018-10-31
  • effie78
    Very good. environment particularly well. Services staff are also very nice. very satisfied.
    2018-10-31
  • Eripmavl bullying teacher
    Hotel is very good, we drive it's easy to find, the hotel has tourist routes, 4 of us add Yangshuo tour, to accompany a guide to us, well ... Hotel restaurant is also good, taste good, next time you come to this
    2018-10-29
  • Sago ~ ~
    In online see has n long, selected has this hotel, staying luxury family room. hotel provides has station, master (may is boss, that posture, haha) fine, we met Shang has late! we annually far of travel three to four times, General I will select staying international chain star hotel, in recent years also like select features Inn, so can said on live of compared picky. may zhiqian users evaluation too high, let I of psychological expected also too high has, into shop on some disappointed, main is on clothingWorks and room layout, no legend in the of so enthusiasm, room also just relative big points just. advantages is bath water is comfortable, air conditioning is to force, although in roadside but night sleep is is quiet, to Guilin Hou found also is since driving convenient, so take has Department car, next on can parking. I recommends hotel whether also can provides car rental service, Banna, tengchong there are provides of, to guest more a select, is convenient. windbag has so more, anyway, hotel also is worth staying of, butPlease bring normal, especially if you're like me live all kinds of good Hotel Inn.
    2018-10-24
  • jerry21
    This hotel is I live had service best of hotel, first service is too good has, put we Dang VIP treats, received machine sent station, on we proposed of shuttle requirements as meet, each bit staff on we are very enthusiasm, active regards, II floor of restaurant also compared cheap, bubble has a cup Lohan tea on falls in love with has, buy has many back. hotel opposite has home veteran rice very delicious, opposite has 14 Road public steam to zhengyang Street, is convenient. hotel has arrangements travel play of, Price than outside to cheap, reported has Yangshuo essence tour, arrangements of is compact, is Yangshuo compared essence of play, ten in Gallery of attractions on no necessary to has, can bike appreciate along of landscape. from Yangshuo back decisive also live here, front desk of several to I impression also very good, is has home of feel. Although is do tourism out of, but Hotel do of is also not poor Oh, wish you in national fast open chain, such yihou out on without selected hotel's!
    2018-10-24
  • Princeton_ m
    Location is a bit biased, taxis are hard to get to, drivers said that how to live so do not know the store. but across the river there is a large mansion said it knows, it seems that fame is relatively large. hotel service was very good, breakfast was delicious. great. also worthy of recommendation.
    2018-10-22
  • anjee
    Looks great, the rooms are clean, not noisy at night, the service was very helpful, 2 floor, breakfast very good, coming up from the station store sent a car to take us to the hotel, very happy.
    2018-10-22
  • laijunli
    Good service and airport train station free shuttle service
    2018-10-18
  • popo1987117
    Received machine master is on time, hotel lobby is to force, service attitude that called a leverage of, recommended we eat they hotel of breakfast, we didn't eat, hotel of waiter also is is enthusiasm of introduced to we a veteran rice shop to we eat, can said this rice shop is we in Guilin eat of best eat of most cheap of rice. no one of, is most delicious. hotel service is to force, has empty of situation Xia returned to we sent to of scenic. thanks.
    2018-10-18
  • Once More
    Good pull! the surroundings of the hotel is very good, and good character, free upgrade! did not believe that the online evaluation, but it's really good, hotel staff is very nice!
    2018-10-17
  • dingdang
    Thank you very much hotel hospitality, and hit a taxi in the morning also deliberately sent a car to take us to the train station, just catch the train! other service facilities are very satisfied! nice!
    2018-10-16
  • golf ren
    Nightmare General of a night! only live a night, second days morning on to Yangshuo. because is night of aircraft, and often late to second days morning, is so late on without live has. so select of is not need prepaid and guarantees of family room. Windows completely no noise! a 4 a adults share, like sleep in road side Shang as! lying in bed Shang 6, 7 hours, also on sleep has 2, 3 hours! we live of that row room all is towards road of, really not know other people howBear, where so much praise from! when checking out in the morning the next day, my husband said to foreman, foreman, money for breakfast, is compensation. I would prefer more money, don't want to live this kind of room! delay trip! Room is very old and looks than the downtown Jinjiang clean. in particular, the shutter curtains in the bathroom a few bad. because it was staying in the Middle, see the environment, nor seriously. the next morning, found opposite the residents room terrace, away fromFrom Windows about 6, 7 m, look at each other very clearly! scary!
    2018-10-14
  • e02324266
    Well, before the arrival of which received a pick-up from hotel phone, very warm. service very friendly and considerate. nice hotel good breakfast variety pretty much. is near from the bus stations, to reach the main attractions more convenient.
    2018-10-14
  • bbbbbbbbb
    Nice, nice, bed very comfortable.
    2018-10-11
  • AMYXDD
    Easy to eat around
    2018-10-09
  • bonnieblue
    Satisfaction
    2018-10-08
  • daniy
    Hotel is very good, reception and dining room staff were very helpful, also very convenient travel, dining hall food affordable enough, say enough involves the increased drying rack in the bathroom (rope), so much the better!
    2018-10-07
  • dajun
    Very good, perfect, you must praise?
    2018-10-06
  • ALI123456
    Hotel is very new, hygienic, clean, convenient, staff friendly, very good!
    2018-10-05
  • e00123176
    Hotel was clean, service is very good, breakfast very good.
    2018-10-04
  • l135895
    Hotel is very good, free pick services very good. the problem is easy to eat around, going out to eat. second floor restaurant was very good, cost-effective services respond quickly. great!
    2018-09-30
  • vanessa lu
    Good location, comfortable room and clean, beds comfortable, bosses are very enthusiastic, complimentary to the bus station pick-up
    2018-09-29
  • a70952735
    Good as usual in all aspects! among other things provide a pick up service! staff is very kind, rainy day umbrella guest, attentive service!
    2018-09-28
  • gdswsam
    Service was quite good, free upgrade suite
    2018-09-27
  • Cyril
    Stay two nights before, again coming back from Yangshuo, the hotel gave us a free upgrade, thanks! this room the whole feeling is OK, very comfortable.
    2018-09-25
  • enlist
    Distance from the River, take a taxi 10 bucks. around the rather awkward dinner, eat at the hotel but, the price is not expensive ... room was clean, rooms at the hotel rise the Deluxe Business big bed room. the hotel lobby staff service attitude is good
    2018-09-24
  • bestmelon
    Big, comfy and open room, however, quite cold. Typical Chinese breakfast for 15CNY, which was not very good. Some of the staff spoke English. The best thing was the airport shuttle, they also brought us to the bus station at the end of our stay at no charge. They offered cheaper tickets for the sights. The location was ok, not in the center. However, there were some food places around and it's cheap to get go by taxi.
    2018-09-23
  • goofy
    Hotel service is good, when the high-speed rail station, help when you take a taxi, hotel very clean, overall nice!
    2018-09-22